SOCIAL CALENDAR - 2020

 
DATE EVENT TIME COST ORGANISER
Sat 25th April Gourmet Dinner & Entertainment 7:30pm TBA Social / Restaurant
14th - 17th May USPGA CHALLENGE
Promotions all week
Early
til Late
None Social / Bar / Restaurant
Fri 22nd May ARK Housing - Charity Day All Day TBA Social / Competitions / Restaurant
28th - 31st May DDF IRISH OPEN CHALLENGE & BANK HOLIDAY
Promotions all week
Early
til Late
None Social / Bar / Restaurant
Sat 6th June Open Mixed Foursomes & Curry Night All Day TBA Social / Competitions / Restaurant
Fri 12th June Red Door - Charity Day All Day TBA Social / Competitions / Restaurant
18th - 21st June US OPEN CHALLENGE & FATHERS DAY
Promotions all week
Early
til Late
None Social / Competitions / Bar / Restaurant
Sat 4th July Independence Day BBQ - Stars & Stripes PM TBA Social / Competitions / Restaurant
16th - 19th July OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP CHALLENGE All week None Social / Bar / Restaurant
Sat 15th Aug Lady Captain's Dinner 8:00pm TBA Social / Restaurant
Sat 29th Aug Men's Captain's Dinner 8:00pm TBC Social / Restaurant
Sun 25th Oct Farewell to the Captains Dinner 8:00pm TBC Social / Restaurant
Fri 13th Nov Table Quiz 8:00pm TBC Social / Bar / Office
Sat 12th Dec Santa Claus @ Bray Golf Club 12:00 - 
2:00pm
None Social / Bar / Restaurant / Office
Tues 15th Dec Ladies Christmas Dinner 8:00pm TBA Social / Bar / Restaurant / Office
Wed 16th Dec Men's Christmas Dinner & Sports Quiz 7:30pm TBA Social / Competitions / Restaurant / Bar
Thurs 31st Dec New Years Eve Gala Dinner 7:30pm TBA Social / Bar / Restaurant / Office